Job Opportunities

(Click on a posting to learn more)


High School

Middle School




The Hammonton Board of Education is an Equal Opportunity Employer, has an Affirmative Action Program, and will not discriminate against any person because of race, color, religion, national origin, ancestry, age, political affiliation, sex, armed forces, liability, physical handicap, social or economic status.


The Board is committed to Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and the Americans with Disabilities Act.


Nepotism Policy:


In order to avoid the reality and the appearance of conflict of interest in its employment, and in accordance with NJAC 6A:23A-6.2, the Board of Education will not appoint a relative of a Board Member or of an Administrator, as defined by statute, to any employment position in this district, and directs that no person who is a relative of a Board Member or administrator shall be placed in nomination for any vacant position.  Nor shall any person be considered for employment in any position in which he/she would come under the direct or indirect supervision of any relative.

For the purposes of this policy, relative shall be defined as an individual’s spouse, by marriage or civil union pursuant to NJSA 37:1-33, domestic partner as defined in NJSA 26:8A-3, or the individual’s or spouse’s parent, child, sibling, aunt, uncle, niece, nephew, grandparent, grandchild, son-in-law, daughter-in-law, stepparent, stepchild, stepbrother, stepsister, half-brother or half-sister, whether the relative is related to the individual or the individual’s spouse by blood, marriage or adoption.

List of Hammonton Administrators & Supervisors

Robin Chieco, Superintendent
Tammy Leonard, Assistant Superintendent
Barbara Prettyman, Business Administrator/Board Secretary

Marjorie Crawford, Assistant Business Administrator

Dr. Kristina Erman
Dr. Michael Nolan
Thomas Ramsay
Dr. Darla Salay

Kevin Clements
Dr. Damiso Josey
Jeffrey Hinson
Dr. Kimberly Rudnesky

Sharon Murray
Thomas Fischer
Frank LaSasso
Sharon DeNafo
Joseph C. Martino
Stephen Minchak
Toni Mazza
Marni Parks
Michael Ryan
Lewis Testa
Heather Triboletti

Hammonton Board Members

Sam Mento, III, President
John Lyons, Vice President

Thomas Attanasi
Barbara Berenato
Mickey Pullia
Linda Byrnes
Kelli Fallon
William Donio, Solicitor
Raymond Scipione
Erica Polito
Al Pangia
John Thomas